Diocèse de Rennes

La Paroisse

Prêtres, diacre

Père Jean-Pierre Djihounouck, Presbytère, Place Saint Gilduin, 35270 Combourg
abbebrice@hotmail.com
Père Galican Niyonzima               Presbytère, Place Saint Gilduin, 35270 Combourg
niyonzimagallican@gmail.com
Xavier Romé, diacre,                   16, rue Octave de Bénazé, 35270 Meillac

CPP: Conseil Pastoral Paroissial

Père Jean-Pierre Djihounouck, Presbytère, Place Saint Gilduin, 35270 Combourg
abbebrice@hotmail.com
Père Galican Niyonzima,                Presbytère, Place Saint Gilduin, 35270 Combourg
Xavier Romé, diacre,              16, rue Octave de Bénazé, 35270 Meillac
André Chantrel,                      16, avenue de Libération, 35270 Combourg
amch35@yahoo.fr
Marie-Hélène Dufeé,               La Rivaudaix, 35270 Saint Pierre de Plesguen
marie-helene.dufee@wanadoo.fr
Annick Hamon,                       Le Bourg, 35270 Lanrigan
marchamon@sfr.fr
Martine Brindejonc
brindejonc.martine@yahoo.fr
Anne-Marie Pelé,                    Le Tertre Odye, 35270 Combourg
annemariepele@gmail.com
Catherine Piednoir,                10, rue Général de Gaulle, 35270 Saint Pierre de Plesguen
catherine.piednoir@sfr.fr
Marie-Noëlle Rahuel,              La Croix du Chénot, 35270 Combourg
marie-noelle.rahuel@club-internet.fr
Dominique Robinard,
André Jestin,                      7, rue des Lilas, 35270 Combourg
andréjestin@orange.fr

CPAE Conseil Paroissial Pour les Affaires Economiques

André Chantrel                  Coordinateur
Yves Dufee
Jean-Claude Romé
Emmanuel Ruaux
Marie-Noëlle Robinard
Pierre Ronsoux                 Trésorier
Jacqueline Denoual           Comptable

13 Communautés chrétiennes, 6 équipes relais

Bonnemain
Lourmais
Christiane Courtais             02 99 73 46 63
Combourg Marie-Noëlle Rahuel            02 99 73 39 58
Anne-marie Pelé                  02 99 73 04 41
Cuguen
Saint Léger des Prés
Tréméheuc
Martine Brindejonc
Dingé
Lanrigan
Annick Hamon                     02 99 73 04 57
Dominique Robinard
Meillac
La Chapelle aux Filtszméens
Lanhélin
 Denise Salmon                   02 99 73 33 71
Saint Pierre
Tressé
Marie-Hélène Dufée             02 99 73 93 05

Paroisse St Gilduin du Combournais

Place Saint-Gilduin
35270 Combourg
Tél. : 02.99.73.07.35
Mél. : paroisse.combourg@free.fr
Site : rennes.catholique.fr/paroissestgilduin